Home > Football, Funny, Sports > This is what happens when you badmouth my quarterback

This is what happens when you badmouth my quarterback

Cincinnati Bengals wide receiver Glenn Close Terrell Owens has a ridiculous obsession with my quarterback Donovan McNabb. Instead of focusing on his quarterback Carson Palmer and his terrible 2-7 record, he always feels the need to comment on McNabb, whether it’s questioning his endurance or just recently, hating commenting on his new contract. Well, obviously, T.O., this is what happens when you speak bad of my quarterback –

When you mess with the Washington Redskins, you get embarrassed in your house by the Buffalo Bills.

Categories: Football, Funny, Sports
  1. Asia
    November 24, 2010 at 2:09 am

    Laughing at you referring to him as Glenn Close, man that guy really grinds my gears.

  1. November 22, 2010 at 11:22 am
  2. November 22, 2010 at 6:11 pm

Leave a comment